Seeds of Corruption


The All Powerful is dead, but the scars of his influence remain, haunting Kael’s memories and discoloring his outlook. Seeking closure, Kael retraces the steps of his past. When he discovers that his father may still be alive, the course of his life once again takes an unexpected turn. Determined to answer the most profound questions of his childhood, Kael ventures across the fractured physical dimension. What awaits him is an advanced civilization of private armies and foreign weaponry, and only one path leads to his goal. Entering a covert war of intelligence and paramilitary operations, Kael must adapt to this new world and confront the possibility that his own destiny is just beginning.

The seeds of corruption have taken root, but the Awakened has come.

In book four of the Amazon bestselling series, Jason Tesar’s epic saga weaves through the jungles of South America to the industrial cityscapes of Scandinavia, taking readers on an action-packed journey that fuses the genres of sci-fantasy and military fiction.

Available at the following retailers:
Amazon Barnes & Noble iTunes Google Play Kobo Smashwords


… exciting and engrossing. It was very hard to put down, but I do have to eat and sleep ever so often.Stephen F. Sladaritz (Slatz)
I could not put this down. It has cost lots of sleep.momof5
Jason is a superb storyteller with an amazing imagination. I’m a fan for life!rockabyebabyfan
Mr. Tesar has a talent for this genre.BethZip


Reader Resources

Map of the Orudan Empire

Diagram of the High Temple (Profile View)

Diagram of the High Temple (Aerial View)

Glossary and Pronunciation Guide

Free Preview

Share This Book


Sign up for my email list to receive free stuff, behind-the-scenes info on my fictional worlds and characters, exclusive content on my writing and publishing adventures, and book release notifications.