Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Brush-Up On Your Awakened Knowledge

Seeds of Corruption, the fourth book in the Awakened series, will be released in the next month or so. Many readers will be happy to discover that Adair has a prominent role in this next installment. To ensure the best reader-experience, it is critical that you understand Adair's transition between the ancient and modern worlds, described in scenes scattered throughout the first three books.

However, if you read the first three books prior to November of 2012, you might have missed the updated content published with the second editions. I posted here about how to update the content on your Kindle. To make it even easier, I also posted the new chapters for Book One here, for Book Two here, and Book Three here.

If you haven't already done so, now is a great time to brush-up on your Awakened knowledge and dive back into the experience by rereading the first three books.

If you haven't read the first book of the prequel series, pick up a copy of Incarnation and immerse yourself in the backstory to gain a deeper understanding of what Kael is up against.

For those loyal readers who've already done all these things, and are waiting impatiently for Seeds of Corruption: The Awakened Book Four, hold on tight--it's going to be a bumpy ride!


karen said...

YAAAA, I can hardly wait!!

Arthur Sleep said...

why am i only hearing about this now! i have just downloaded and cant wait to read it!!! thank you jason

Jason Tesar said...

Hi Arthur,

Sorry you missed the announcements! Hope you enjoy Seeds of Corruption.